Order call0
Iindustrial pumps
Mechanical seals
Else
Catalog

In-line pumps BT

BT

Flanged circulation pumps (with linear nozzles) are intended for use in closed or open heating systems with forced circulation of the heat carrier. Unlike from pumps with a wet rotor, in these pumps the liquid does not come into contact with the motor. Circulating pumps have suction and discharge nozzles on the same axis and have the same nominal bore. Pumps circulating ones are equipped with standard air-cooled asynchronous electric motors.

Characteristic

  • Application: heating supply, irrigation, cooling and circulation in central heating and hot water systems water supply, fire extinguishing systems, booster systems, systems for water treatment, irrigation, supply hot and cold water in heating, cooling and air conditioning systems, for powering boilers, pumping clean liquids that do not contain abrasive impurities and are not aggressive for materials from which the pump is made. The pump is ideal for pumping clean water and other chemically and mechanically non-aggressive liquids. If you intend to pump a liquid whose density and /or viscosity differs from the same water parameters, then due to the change in hydraulic power, it is necessary to take into account the power of the electric motor required in this case.
  • Analogues: WILO IL, GRUNDFOS TP, Sprut 3VP, Calpeda NR /NRM, DAB ALM-ALP, ALME-ALPE, CM-DCM, CP-DCP, KLM-KLP- DKLM-DKLP, KLME-KLPE-DKLME-DKLPE, CME -DCME, CPE-DCPE, Ebara LPS. Speroni, Pentax MSV, Nocchi Pentair Water A2L, Ferbo, Bombas, Aquatica, Leo, Lowara, Varna, Taifu, Katran, Pumps +, HALM, Calpeda, Pumps plus equipment, Wetron, IMP PUMPS, Shimge, Womar, Optima.
  • In In-Line VT series pumps, the branch pipes are on the same axis and have the same nominal bore DN. For everyone models use IEC standard motors.

Materials

Impellers and casing are made of chrome-plated ductile iron.

Range of BT pumps

BT

Load more
Catalog
Iindustrial pumps
Iindustrial pumps
Pumps by purpose
Pumps by manufacturer
Mechanical seals
Mechanical seals
Catalog
Iindustrial pumpsIindustrial pumps
Mechanical sealsMechanical seals
0
Cart
$0
(empty)
Product in cart

Заказать звонок0
Каталог товаров

Насосы ин-лайн BT

BT

Фланцевые циркуляционные насосы (с линейным расположением патрубков) предназначены для применения в отопительных системах закрытого или открытого типа с принудительной циркуляцией теплоносителя. В отличие от насосов с мокрым ротором, в этих насосах жидкость не соприкасается с мотором. Циркуляционные насосы имеют всасывающий и напорный патрубки на одной оси и имеют одинаковый условный проход. Насосы циркуляционные оснащаются стандартными асинхронными электродвигателями с воздушным охлаждением.

Характеристика

  • Применение: теплоснабжение, ирригация, охлаждение и циркуляции в системах центрального отопления и горячего водоснабжения, системах пожаротушения, бустерных системах, системах для водоподготовки, орошения, подачи горячей и холодной воды в системах отопления, охлаждения и кондиционирования воздуха, для питания котлов, перекачки чистых жидкостей, не содержащих абразивных примесей и не агрессивных для материалов, из которых изготовлен насос. Насос идеально подходит для перекачки чистой воды и других химически и механически неагрессивных жидкостей. Если предполагается перекачка жидкости, плотность и / или вязкость которой отличается от тех же параметров воды, то вследствие изменения гидравлической мощности необходимо учитывать нужную в этом случае мощность электродвигателя.
  • Аналоги: WILO IL, GRUNDFOS TP, Sprut 3VP, Calpeda NR / NRM, DAB ALM-ALP, ALME-ALPE, CM-DCM, CP-DCP, KLM-KLP- DKLM-DKLP, KLME-KLPE-DKLME-DKLPE, CME -DCME, CPE-DCPE, Ebara LPS. Speroni, Pentax MSV, Nocchi Pentair Water A2L, Ferbo, Bombas, Aquatica, Leo, Lowara, Varna, Taifu, Катран, Насосы +, HALM, Calpeda, Насосы плюс оборудование, Wetron, IMP PUMPS, Shimge, Womar, Optima.
  • В насосах Ин-Лайн серии ВТ патрубки находятся на одной оси и имеют одинаковый условный проход DN. На всех моделях используются двигатели стандарта IEC.

Материалы

Рабочие колеса и корпус изготовлен из хромированного ковкого чугуна.

Модельный ряд насосов BT

BT

Загрузить еще
Каталог товаров
Насосы
Насосы
Насосы по типу
Насосы по отрасли
Промышленные насосы
Насосы по производителям
Каталог товаров
НасосыНасосы
Торцевые уплотненияТорцевые уплотнения
0
Корзина
0 грн.
(пусто)
Товар в корзине!