Order call0
Iindustrial pumps
Mechanical seals
Else
Catalog

PTO driven pump

PTO driven pump

MTZ-P 20/350 2 "-2"

Tractor power with activated centrifugal pump has 2 "inputs and 2" outputs and is used in rear tankers parts of tractors for filling and unloading water. Packed as shown in the picture. The tractor can be connected to the rod hanger of the portable ramp and used for agricultural irrigation. Ratios the gearboxes have been optimally introduced and fuel savings have been achieved. Tractor speed power take-off should be 300-350 rpm. At the same time, the tachometer of the tractor engine should show 600-700 rpm. (This may vary according to the brand of the tractor). Any speeding may damage the transmission.

MTZ-P 30/300 3 "-2½"

Tractor power with activated centrifugal pump has 3 "inputs and 2.5" outputs and is used in tankers rear of tractors for filling and unloading water. Packed as shown in the picture. The tractor can be connected to the rod hanger of the portable trestle and used for agricultural irrigation. Ratios the gearboxes have been optimally introduced and fuel economy has been achieved. Tractor speed power take-off should be 300-350 rpm. At the same time, the tachometer of the tractor engine should show 600-700 rpm. (This may vary according to the brand of the tractor). Any speeding may damage the transmission.

MTZ-P 40/600 2 "-2"

Tractor power with activated centrifugal pump has 2 "inputs and 2" outputs and is used in rear tankers parts of tractors for filling and unloading water. Can be used for agricultural irrigation. Packed as shown in the picture. The difference between this pump and ASb TKM-R 20 is that the gears are also used more. Thus, since the take-off power can operate at speeds from 540 rpm to 600 rpm, then it can be used as a Fire Pump. Especially the pressure values of such pumps are high, which function effectively in forest fires, and in a factory fire. Because of work at high speed, if desired, quiet operation can be ensured by grinding the profile intervals of the box gear. Special lubricant prevents overheating at high temperatures

MTZ-P 50/350 3 "-2½"

Tractor power with activated centrifugal pump has 3 "inputs and 2.5" outputs and is used in rear tankers parts of tractors for filling and unloading water and for agricultural irrigation. Packed as shown in figure. The difference between this pump and ASb TKM-R 20 is that the gears are used even more. If you wish, you can ensure quiet operation by sanding the gearbox profile intervals.

MTZ-P 90/450 3 "-3"

The tractor power with an activated centrifugal pump has 3 "inputs and 3" outputs. The tractor can be connected to hanger rod portable racks, and used for agricultural irrigation. Packed like shown in the figure. It is a convenient and economical pump for agricultural irrigation, sprinkler and drip systems on lands of medium size. As a result of R&D research, the gear selection has been optimized, which allows operation on all brands of tractors of the brand.

MTZ-P 90-2 /450 3 "-3"

The tractor power with an activated centrifugal pump has 3 "inputs and 3" outputs and has a pump with 2 The tractor can be connected to the rod hanger of the portable overpass, and used for agricultural irrigation. Packed as shown in the picture. Used to pump water up to more high altitudes and long distances during watering and drip irrigation. As a result of R&D research, the choice The cogwheel has been optimized, which allows operation on all brands of tractors of the brand.

MTZ-P 90-3 /450 3 "-3"

The tractor power with an activated centrifugal pump has 3 "inputs and 3" outputs and has a pump with 2 The tractor can be connected to the rod hanger of the portable overpass, and used for agricultural irrigation. Packed as shown in the picture. Used to pump water up to more high altitudes and long distances during watering and drip irrigation. As a result of research R&D choice The cogwheel has been optimized, which allows operation on all brands of tractors of the brand.

MTZ-P 100/500 4 "-4"

The tractor power with an activated centrifugal pump has 4 "inputs and 4" outputs and has a pump with 2 The tractor can be connected to the rod hanger of the portable overpass, and used for agricultural irrigation. Packed as shown in the picture. Used to pump water up to more high altitudes and long distances during watering and drip irrigation. As a result of research R&D choice The cogwheel has been optimized, which allows operation on all brands of tractors of the brand.

MTZ-P 125/450 5 "-5"

The tractor power with an activated centrifugal pump has 5 "inlet and 5" outlet and has a pump with 2 stages. can be connected to the rod hanger of the portable trestle, and used for agricultural irrigation. Packed as shown in the picture. Used to pump water to higher heights and larger distances during irrigation and drip irrigation. As a result of R&D research, the gear selection was optimized, which allows operation on all brands of tractors of the brand.

MTZ-P 150/420 6 "-6"

The tractor power with an activated centrifugal pump has 6 "inlets and 6" outlets and has a pump with 2 stages. Can be connected to the rod hanger of the portable flyover, and used for agricultural irrigation. Packed as shown in the picture. Used to pump water to higher heights and larger distances during irrigation and drip irrigation. As a result of R&D research, the gear selection was optimized, which allows operation on all brands of tractors of the brand.

MTZ-P 100-90S 4 "-3"

A pump unit driven by the tractor PTO shaft, which takes water from the source and provides pressure for feeding into the pipe system. The pump must be capable of flowing water at sufficient pressure for water to be applied from rate and volume corresponding to the rate of penetration of water into the soil. Sprinkler irrigation is suitable for most cereals, vegetables, fruits and berries, woody crops, etc. However, large irrigation ditches are not recommended for irrigation of delicate crops such as lettuce, because the large water droplets created by the sprinklers can damage harvest.
- water can be sprayed both under a canopy and in greenhouses. water savings in relation to irrigation flooding;
- adapts well to areas of complex configuration, terrain slopes;
- suitable for all types of soil, except for heavy clay;
- more even distribution of water in relation to irrigation flooding;
- the possibility of applying soluble fertilizers;
- limits soil disturbance, reduces risk soil erosion;
- providing additional protection of plants from freezing at low temperatures;
- simplicity and mobility of the design;
- the possibility of dismantling at the end of irrigation;
- phased input into operation due to limited funding for the construction of the system;
- do not require high qualifications service personnel;
- multipurpose use (fertilization, pumping of liquids);
- the possibility of early watering;
- reduction of capital costs (portable systems);
- big choice water outlets and nozzles facilitates the selection of the water supply rate to the rate of water absorption by the earth;
- favorable microclimate that promotes plant growth (the optimal level of air and soil moisture contributes to obtaining high yields);
- high mobility when moving irrigation equipment from one field to other;
- long service life.

ML 20 roller pump from tractor PTO for spraying

The ML and MT series pumps are the most popular pumps for agricultural applications. Self-priming with rollers that are applied directly to the tractor PTO shaft without using a cardan shaft.
Thanks to practicality of use and maintenance, they are popular worldwide pumps for agricultural work such as high pressure washing, irrigation with or without sprinklers, and in the presence of soils with a large difference in height, movement and spraying.
Roller pumps are preferred the vast majority of farmers around the world. The rollers rotate inside the pump housing and push the solution out to spraying through the outlet to the nozzle. Roller pumps are inexpensive and exceptionally are universal. They operate efficiently at PTO speeds from 540 to 1000 rpm and have a wide pressure range up to 25 bar and flow rates from 8 to 300 l /min. Roller pumps are self-priming and easily mounted on a PTO shaft or connected to an internal combustion engine. Special materials, from which seals are made, rollers and castings can be selected for compatibility with certain herbicides, pesticides, fungicides and fertilizers.
All models are equipped with a chain to attach to a fixed point on tractor. Model "MLI 25" is equipped with a brass pressure regulating valve. Special adapter available on request for use on cultivators.
Cast iron pump housing Rotor with nylon rollers Cast iron cover Chain for fastening to a fixed point of the tractor

ML 20 30/30 roller pump from tractor PTO for washing

The ML and MT series pumps are the most popular pumps for agricultural applications. Self-priming with rollers, which are applied directly to the tractor PTO without using a cardan shaft.
Thanks to practicality of use and maintenance, they are popular worldwide pumps for agricultural work such as high pressure washing, irrigation with or without spray arms, and in the presence of soils with a large difference in height, movement and spraying.
Roller pumps are preferred the vast majority of farmers around the world. The rollers rotate inside the pump housing and push the solution out to spraying through the outlet to the nozzle. Roller pumps are inexpensive and exceptionally are universal. They operate efficiently at PTO speeds from 540 to 1000 rpm and have a wide pressure range up to 25 bar and flow rates from 8 to 300 l /min. Roller pumps are self-priming and easily mounted on a PTO shaft or connected to an internal combustion engine. Special materials, from which seals are made, rollers and castings can be selected for compatibility with certain herbicides, pesticides, fungicides and fertilizers.
All models are equipped with a chain to attach to a fixed point on tractor. Model "MLI 25" is equipped with a brass pressure regulating valve. Special adapter available on request for use on cultivators.
Cast iron pump housing Rotor with nylon rollers Cast iron cover Chain for fastening to a fixed point of the tractor

MLI 25 roller pump from tractor PTO for irrigation

The ML and MT series pumps are the most popular pumps for agricultural applications. Self-priming with rollers that are applied directly to the tractor PTO shaft without using a cardan shaft.
Thanks to practicality of use and maintenance, they are popular worldwide pumps for agricultural work such as high pressure washing, irrigation with or without spray arms, and in the presence of soils with a large difference in height, movement and spraying.
Roller pumps are preferred the vast majority of farmers around the world. The rollers rotate inside the pump housing and push the solution out to spraying through the outlet to the nozzle. Roller pumps are inexpensive and exceptionally are universal. They operate efficiently at PTO speeds from 540 to 1000 rpm and have a wide pressure range up to 25 bar and flow rates from 8 to 300 l /min. Roller pumps are self-priming and easily mounted on a PTO shaft or connected to an internal combustion engine. Special materials, from which seals are made, rollers and castings can be selected for compatibility with certain herbicides, pesticides, fungicides and fertilizers.
All models are equipped with a chain to attach to a fixed point on tractor. Model "MLI 25" is equipped with a brass pressure regulating valve. Special adapter available on request for use on cultivators.
Cast iron pump housing Rotor with nylon rollers Cast iron cover Chain for fastening to a fixed point of the tractor

MT 300 roller pump from tractor PTO for irrigation

The ML and MT series pumps are the most popular pumps for agricultural applications. Self-priming with rollers, which are applied directly to the tractor PTO without using a cardan shaft.
Thanks to practicality of use and maintenance, they are popular worldwide pumps for agricultural work such as high pressure washing, irrigation with or without spray arms, and in the presence of soils with a large difference in height, movement and spraying.
Roller pumps are preferred the vast majority of farmers around the world. The rollers rotate inside the pump housing and push the solution out to spraying through the outlet to the nozzle. Roller pumps are inexpensive and exceptionally are universal. They operate efficiently at PTO speeds from 540 to 1000 rpm and have a wide pressure range up to 25 bar and flow rates from 8 to 300 l /min. Roller pumps are self-priming and easily mounted on a PTO shaft or connected to an internal combustion engine. Special materials, from which seals are made, rollers and castings can be selected for compatibility with certain herbicides, pesticides, fungicides and fertilizers.
All models are equipped with a chain to attach to a fixed point on tractor. Model "MLI 25" is equipped with a brass pressure regulating valve. Special adapter available on request for use on cultivators.
Cast iron pump housing Rotor with nylon rollers Cast iron cover Chain for fastening to a fixed point of the tractor

MT 600 roller pump from tractor PTO for irrigation

The ML and MT series pumps are the most popular pumps for agricultural applications. Self-priming with rollers, which are applied directly to the tractor PTO without using a cardan shaft.
Thanks to practicality of use and maintenance, they are popular worldwide pumps for agricultural work such as high pressure washing, irrigation with or without spray arms, and in the presence of soils with a large difference in height, movement and spraying.
Roller pumps are preferred the vast majority of farmers around the world. The rollers rotate inside the pump housing and push the solution out to spraying through the outlet to the nozzle. Roller pumps are inexpensive and exceptionally are universal. They operate efficiently at PTO speeds from 540 to 1000 rpm and have a wide pressure range up to 25 bar and flow rates from 8 to 300 l /min. Roller pumps are self-priming and easily mounted on a PTO shaft or connected to an internal combustion engine. Special materials, from which seals are made, rollers and castings can be selected for compatibility with certain herbicides, pesticides, fungicides and fertilizers.
All models are equipped with a chain to attach to a fixed point on tractor. Model "MLI 25" is equipped with a brass pressure regulating valve. Special adapter available on request for use on cultivators.
Cast iron pump housing Rotor with nylon rollers Cast iron cover Chain for fastening to a fixed point of the tractor

Price, $
Producer
Serial number of the pump
PumpType
Drive Type
Installation Type
The capacity of the shaft, k.s.
The rotary speed of PTO, rpm
Max.flow rate, m3/h
Max. head, meter of water column
Country of Origin
Material
Power capacity, kW
Else
Selection by parameters
Load more
Catalog
Iindustrial pumps
Iindustrial pumps
Pumps by purpose
Pumps by manufacturer
Mechanical seals
Mechanical seals
Selection by parameters
Price, $
Producer
Serial number of the pump
Show all
PumpType
Drive Type
Installation Type
The capacity of the shaft, k.s.
Show all
The rotary speed of PTO, rpm
Show all
Max.flow rate, m3/h
Max. head, meter of water column
Country of Origin
Material
Power capacity, kW
Filter productsClear
Catalog
Iindustrial pumpsIindustrial pumps
Mechanical sealsMechanical seals
0
Cart
$0
(empty)
Product in cart

Заказать звонок0
Насосы промышленные
Насосы по типу
Насосы по жидкости
Торцевые уплотнения
Торцевое уплотнение для насоса
Инжиниринговые услуги и оборудование
Еще
Каталог товаров

Насос с приводом от ВОМ

Насос с приводом от ВОМ

MTZ-P 20/350 2"-2"

Мощность трактора с активированным центробежным насосом имеет 2" входа и 2" выхода и используется в танкерах задней части тракторов для заправки и разгрузки воды. Упаковывается, как показано на рисунке. Трактор может быть подсоединен к вешалке стержня портативной эстакады и использоваться для сельскохозяйственного орошения. Соотношения коробки передач были введены в оптимальном варианте и обеспечена экономия на расходе топлива. Скорость трактора отбора мощности должна быть 300-350 оборотов в минуту. В то же время, тахометр тракторного двигателя должен показать 600-700 оборотов в минуту. (Это может варьироваться в соответствии с маркой трактора). Любое превышение скорости может повредить коробку передач.

MTZ-P 30/300 3"-2½"

Мощность трактора с активированным центробежным насосом имеет 3 " входа и 2,5" выхода и используется в танкерах задней части тракторов для заправки и разгрузки воды. Упаковывается, как показано на рисунке. Трактор может быть подсоединен к вешалке стержня портативной эстакады и использоваться для сельскохозяйственного орошения. Соотношения коробки передач были введены в оптимальном варианте и обеспечена экономия на расходе топлива. Скорость трактора отбора мощности должен быть 300-350 оборотов в минуту. В то же время, тахометр тракторного двигателя должен показать 600-700 оборотов в минуту. (Это может варьироваться в соответствии с маркой трактора). Любое превышение скорости может повредить коробку передач.

MTZ-P 40/600 2"-2"

Мощность трактора с активированным центробежным насосом имеет 2 " входа и 2" выхода и используется в танкерах задней части тракторов для заправки и разгрузки воды. Может использоваться для сельскохозяйственного орошения. Упаковывается, как показано на рисунке. Отличие этого насоса от АSб ТКМ-Р 20, в том что, используемы шестеренки еще больше. Таким образом, поскольку мощность отбора может работать со скоростью от 540 оборотов в минуту до 600 оборотов в минуту, то он может быть использован в качестве Пожарного Насоса. Особенно значения давления такого насоса являются высокими, которые функционируют эффективно при лесных пожарах, и при пожаре на заводе. Из-за работы на высокой скорости, при желании, можно обеспечить тихую работу за счет шлифования профильных интервалов коробки передач. Особый смазочный материал предотвращает перегрев при высокой температуре

MTZ-P 50/350 3"-2½"

Мощность трактора с активированным центробежным насосом имеет 3" входа и 2,5" выхода и используется в танкерах задней части тракторов для заправки и разгрузки воды и для сельскохозяйственного орошения.Упаковывается, как показано на рисунке. Отличие этого насоса от АSб ТКМ-Р 20, в том что, используемы шестеренки еще больше. При желании, можно обеспечить тихую работу за счет шлифования профильных интервалов коробки передач.

MTZ-P 90/450 3"-3"

Мощность трактора с активированным центробежным насосом имеет 3 " входа и З" выхода.Трактор может быть подключен к вешалке стержня портативной эстакады, и использоваться для сельскохозяйственного орошения. Упаковывается, как показано на рисунке. Это удобный и экономичный насос для сельскохозяйственных оросительных, дождевальных и капающих систем на землях средней величины. В результате исследований R & D выбор зубчатого колеса был оптимизирован, что позволяет эксплуатацию на всех марках тракторов марки.

MTZ-P 90-2/450 3"-3"

Мощность трактора с активированным центробежным насосом имеет 3 " входа и 3" выхода и имеет насос с 2 стадиями.Трактор может быть подключен к вешалке стержня портативной эстакады, и использоваться для сельскохозяйственного орошения. Упаковывается, как показано на рисунке. Используется для перекачивания воды до более высоких высот и больших расстояний во время полива и капельного орошения . В результате исследований R & D выбор зубчатого колеса был оптимизирован, что позволяет эксплуатацию на всех марках тракторов марки.

MTZ-P 90-3/450 3"-3"

Мощность трактора с активированным центробежным насосом имеет 3 " входа и 3" выхода и имеет насос с 2 стадиями.Трактор может быть подключен к вешалке стержня портативной эстакады, и использоваться для сельскохозяйственного орошения. Упаковывается, как показано на рисунке. Используется для перекачивания воды до более высоких высот и больших расстояний во время полива и капельного орошения . В результате исследований R & D выбор зубчатого колеса был оптимизирован, что позволяет эксплуатацию на всех марках тракторов марки.

MTZ-P 100/500 4"-4"

Мощность трактора с активированным центробежным насосом имеет 4 " входа и 4" выхода и имеет насос с 2 стадиями.Трактор может быть подключен к вешалке стержня портативной эстакады, и использоваться для сельскохозяйственного орошения. Упаковывается, как показано на рисунке. Используется для перекачивания воды до более высоких высот и больших расстояний во время полива и капельного орошения . В результате исследований R & D выбор зубчатого колеса был оптимизирован, что позволяет эксплуатацию на всех марках тракторов марки.

MTZ-P 125/450 5"-5"

Мощность трактора с активированным центробежным насосом имеет 5" входа и 5" выхода и имеет насос с 2 стадиями.Трактор может быть подключен к вешалке стержня портативной эстакады, и использоваться для сельскохозяйственного орошения. Упаковывается, как показано на рисунке. Используется для перекачивания воды до более высоких высот и больших расстояний во время полива и капельного орошения . В результате исследований R & D выбор зубчатого колеса был оптимизирован, что позволяет эксплуатацию на всех марках тракторов марки.

MTZ-P 150/420 6"-6"

Мощность трактора с активированным центробежным насосом имеет 6" входа и 6" выхода и имеет насос с 2 стадиями.Трактор может быть подключен к вешалке стержня портативной эстакады, и использоваться для сельскохозяйственного орошения. Упаковывается, как показано на рисунке. Используется для перекачивания воды до более высоких высот и больших расстояний во время полива и капельного орошения . В результате исследований R & D выбор зубчатого колеса был оптимизирован, что позволяет эксплуатацию на всех марках тракторов марки.

MTZ-P 100-90S 4"-3"

Насосный агрегат с приводом от вала отбора мощности трактора, который берет воду из источника и обеспечивает давление для подачи в систему труб. Насос должен обеспечивать расход воды при достаточном давлении, чтобы вода наносилась со скоростью и объемом, соответствующим скорости проникновения воды в грунт.Спринклерный полив подходит для большинства зерновых, овощных, плодово-ягодных,  древесных культур и др. Однако большие оросители не рекомендуются для орошения нежных культур, таких как салат, потому что большие капли воды, создаваемые спринклерами, могут повредить урожай.
- вода может распыляться и под навесом и в теплицах.экономия воды относительно полива подтоплением;
- хорошо адаптируется к участкам сложной конфигурации, уклонам местности;
- подходит для всех типов почв, кроме тяжелой глины;
- более равномерное распределение воды относительно полива затоплением;
- возможность внесения растворимых удобрений;
- ограничивает нарушение почвы, уменьшает риск эрозии почвы;
- обеспечение дополнительной защиты растений от замерзания при низких температурах;
- простота и мобильность конструкции;
- возможность демонтажа по окончании поливов;
- поэтапность ввода в эксплуатацию в связи с ограниченным финансированием строительства системы;
- не требуют высокой квалификации обслуживающего персонала;
- многоцелевое использование (внесение удобрений, перекачка жидкостей);
- возможность проведения ранних поливов;
- снижение капитальных затрат (переносные системы);
- большой выбор водовыпусков и сопел облегчает подбор скорости водоподачи к скорости поглощения воды землей;
- благоприятный микроклимат, который способствует росту растений (оптимальный уровень влажности воздуха и почвы способствует получению высоких урожаев);
- высокая мобильность при перемещении ирригационного оборудования с одного поля на другое;
- большой срок эксплуатации.

ML 20 насос роликовый от ВОМ трактора для распыления

Насосы серии ML и MT являются наиболее популярными насосами для сельскохозяйственной деятельности. Самовсасывающие с роликами, которые наносятся непосредственно на ВОМ трактора без использования карданного вала.
Благодаря практичности использования и технического обслуживания, они являются популярными во всем мире насосами для сельскохозяйственных работ, таких как мойка под высоким давлением, орошение с разбрызгивателями или без них, а также при наличии почв с большой разницей в высоте, перемещении и распылении.
Роликовым насосам отдают предпочтение абсолютное большинство фермеров по всему миру. Ролики вращаются внутри корпуса насоса и выталкивают раствор для распыления через выпускное отверстие к форсунке. Роликовые насосы имеют небольшую стоимость, и они исключительно универсальны. Они эффективно работают при скорости вала отбора мощности от 540 до 1000 об/мин и имеют широкий диапазон давлений до 25 бар и скорость потока от 8 до 300 л/мин. Роликовые насосы имеют функцию самозаполнения и легко монтируются на вал отбора мощности или подключаются к двигателю внутреннего сгорания. Специальные материалы, из которых изготавливаются уплотнения, ролики и отливки можно выбрать для совместимости с определенными гербицидами, пестицидами, фунгицидами и удобрениями.
Все модели оснащены цепью для крепления к неподвижной точке на тракторе. Модель "MLI 25" оснащена латунным клапаном регулирования давления. Специальный адаптер доступен по запросу для применения на культиваторах.
Корпус насоса из чугуна Ротор с нейлоновыми роликами Крышка из чугуна Цепь для крепления к неподвижной точке трактора

ML 20 30/30 насос роликовый от ВОМ трактора для мойки

Насосы серии ML и MT являются наиболее популярными насосами для сельскохозяйственной деятельности. Самовсасывающие с роликами, которые наносятся непосредственно на ВОМ трактора без использования карданного вала.
Благодаря практичности использования и технического обслуживания, они являются популярными во всем мире насосами для сельскохозяйственных работ, таких как мойка под высоким давлением, орошение с разбрызгивателями или без них, а также при наличии почв с большой разницей в высоте, перемещении и распылении.
Роликовым насосам отдают предпочтение абсолютное большинство фермеров по всему миру. Ролики вращаются внутри корпуса насоса и выталкивают раствор для распыления через выпускное отверстие к форсунке. Роликовые насосы имеют небольшую стоимость, и они исключительно универсальны. Они эффективно работают при скорости вала отбора мощности от 540 до 1000 об/мин и имеют широкий диапазон давлений до 25 бар и скорость потока от 8 до 300 л/мин. Роликовые насосы имеют функцию самозаполнения и легко монтируются на вал отбора мощности или подключаются к двигателю внутреннего сгорания. Специальные материалы, из которых изготавливаются уплотнения, ролики и отливки можно выбрать для совместимости с определенными гербицидами, пестицидами, фунгицидами и удобрениями.
Все модели оснащены цепью для крепления к неподвижной точке на тракторе. Модель "MLI 25" оснащена латунным клапаном регулирования давления. Специальный адаптер доступен по запросу для применения на культиваторах.
Корпус насоса из чугуна Ротор с нейлоновыми роликами Крышка из чугуна Цепь для крепления к неподвижной точке трактора

MLI 25 насос роликовый от ВОМ трактора для полива

Насосы серии ML и MT являются наиболее популярными насосами для сельскохозяйственной деятельности. Самовсасывающие с роликами, которые наносятся непосредственно на ВОМ трактора без использования карданного вала.
Благодаря практичности использования и технического обслуживания, они являются популярными во всем мире насосами для сельскохозяйственных работ, таких как мойка под высоким давлением, орошение с разбрызгивателями или без них, а также при наличии почв с большой разницей в высоте, перемещении и распылении.
Роликовым насосам отдают предпочтение абсолютное большинство фермеров по всему миру. Ролики вращаются внутри корпуса насоса и выталкивают раствор для распыления через выпускное отверстие к форсунке. Роликовые насосы имеют небольшую стоимость, и они исключительно универсальны. Они эффективно работают при скорости вала отбора мощности от 540 до 1000 об/мин и имеют широкий диапазон давлений до 25 бар и скорость потока от 8 до 300 л/мин. Роликовые насосы имеют функцию самозаполнения и легко монтируются на вал отбора мощности или подключаются к двигателю внутреннего сгорания. Специальные материалы, из которых изготавливаются уплотнения, ролики и отливки можно выбрать для совместимости с определенными гербицидами, пестицидами, фунгицидами и удобрениями.
Все модели оснащены цепью для крепления к неподвижной точке на тракторе. Модель "MLI 25" оснащена латунным клапаном регулирования давления. Специальный адаптер доступен по запросу для применения на культиваторах.
Корпус насоса из чугуна Ротор с нейлоновыми роликами Крышка из чугуна Цепь для крепления к неподвижной точке трактора

MT 300 насос роликовый от ВОМ трактора для орошения

Насосы серии ML и MT являются наиболее популярными насосами для сельскохозяйственной деятельности. Самовсасывающие с роликами, которые наносятся непосредственно на ВОМ трактора без использования карданного вала.
Благодаря практичности использования и технического обслуживания, они являются популярными во всем мире насосами для сельскохозяйственных работ, таких как мойка под высоким давлением, орошение с разбрызгивателями или без них, а также при наличии почв с большой разницей в высоте, перемещении и распылении.
Роликовым насосам отдают предпочтение абсолютное большинство фермеров по всему миру. Ролики вращаются внутри корпуса насоса и выталкивают раствор для распыления через выпускное отверстие к форсунке. Роликовые насосы имеют небольшую стоимость, и они исключительно универсальны. Они эффективно работают при скорости вала отбора мощности от 540 до 1000 об/мин и имеют широкий диапазон давлений до 25 бар и скорость потока от 8 до 300 л/мин. Роликовые насосы имеют функцию самозаполнения и легко монтируются на вал отбора мощности или подключаются к двигателю внутреннего сгорания. Специальные материалы, из которых изготавливаются уплотнения, ролики и отливки можно выбрать для совместимости с определенными гербицидами, пестицидами, фунгицидами и удобрениями.
Все модели оснащены цепью для крепления к неподвижной точке на тракторе. Модель "MLI 25" оснащена латунным клапаном регулирования давления. Специальный адаптер доступен по запросу для применения на культиваторах.
Корпус насоса из чугуна Ротор с нейлоновыми роликами Крышка из чугуна Цепь для крепления к неподвижной точке трактора

MT 600 насос роликовый от ВОМ трактора для полива

Насосы серии ML и MT являются наиболее популярными насосами для сельскохозяйственной деятельности. Самовсасывающие с роликами, которые наносятся непосредственно на ВОМ трактора без использования карданного вала.
Благодаря практичности использования и технического обслуживания, они являются популярными во всем мире насосами для сельскохозяйственных работ, таких как мойка под высоким давлением, орошение с разбрызгивателями или без них, а также при наличии почв с большой разницей в высоте, перемещении и распылении.
Роликовым насосам отдают предпочтение абсолютное большинство фермеров по всему миру. Ролики вращаются внутри корпуса насоса и выталкивают раствор для распыления через выпускное отверстие к форсунке. Роликовые насосы имеют небольшую стоимость, и они исключительно универсальны. Они эффективно работают при скорости вала отбора мощности от 540 до 1000 об/мин и имеют широкий диапазон давлений до 25 бар и скорость потока от 8 до 300 л/мин. Роликовые насосы имеют функцию самозаполнения и легко монтируются на вал отбора мощности или подключаются к двигателю внутреннего сгорания. Специальные материалы, из которых изготавливаются уплотнения, ролики и отливки можно выбрать для совместимости с определенными гербицидами, пестицидами, фунгицидами и удобрениями.
Все модели оснащены цепью для крепления к неподвижной точке на тракторе. Модель "MLI 25" оснащена латунным клапаном регулирования давления. Специальный адаптер доступен по запросу для применения на культиваторах.
Корпус насоса из чугуна Ротор с нейлоновыми роликами Крышка из чугуна Цепь для крепления к неподвижной точке трактора

Наличие на складе
Цена, грн.
Производитель
Серия насоса
Тип насоса
Тип привода
Тип установки
Мощность на валу, л.с.
Производительность, м.куб/час
Высота подачи, м.вод.ст
Частота вращения ВОМ, об/мин.
Страна происхождения
Материал
Мощность, кВт
Применение
Аналог
Еще
Подбор по параметрам
Загрузить еще
Каталог товаров
Насосы промышленные
Насосы промышленные
Насосы по типу
Насосы по жидкости
Насосы по отрасли, назначению
Промышленные насосы
Насосы по производителям
Торцевые уплотнения
Торцевые уплотнения
Торцевое уплотнение для насоса
Инжиниринговые услуги и оборудование
Инжиниринговые услуги и оборудование
Внутренние устройства колонн и аппаратов
Пластиковая колонная насадка Plastic tower packing
Подбор по параметрам
Наличие на складе
Цена, грн.
Производитель
Серия насоса
Показать все
Тип насоса
Тип привода
Тип установки
Мощность на валу, л.с.
Показать все
Производительность, м.куб/час
Высота подачи, м.вод.ст
Частота вращения ВОМ, об/мин.
Показать все
Страна происхождения
Материал
Мощность, кВт
Применение
Показать все
Аналог
Показать все
ПоказатьОчистить
Каталог товаров
Насосы промышленныеНасосы промышленные
Насосы по типу
Насосы по жидкости
Торцевые уплотненияТорцевые уплотнения
Торцевое уплотнение для насоса
0
Корзина
0 грн.
(пусто)
Товар в корзине!